記事一覧

SINTRONES Webinar

SINTRONES Very First Webinar Attracts Over 490 Attendees – August 19th, 2021

August 20, 2021

SINTRONES Technology Corp. successfully hosted its first webinar for the Mandarin speaking audience on Wednesday August 19th, 2021 at 2pm local time in Taiwan. The key highlights of webinar were the latest technology and advancements in the field of intelligent transportation and smart solutions for a diverse set of applications such as fleet management, industrial IoT and transport safety to name a few. The SINTRONES panelists were welcomed with positive feedback from the 490+ attendees and received a number of engaging questions from the audience.

For its anticipating international audience, SINTRONES will be hosting an English webinar titled, ‘A Leap Into the Future: Intelligent Transportation, Connected Vehicles and Embedded Platforms’ on Thursday September 16th at 10am EST, 4pm CET and 10pm GMT+8. Save the date and register at the link below to discover what intelligent systems have to offer for your business!

Event Registration: https://www.digitimes.com.tw/edm/EDM_SINTRONES_20210916.htm